Parish Council meetings are normally held at the Leisure Centre on the 2nd Thursday of the  month and begin at 19:30. Any changes to scheduled meetings will be posted on the village notice board along with meeting agendas and minutes.
At times it may be necessary to call extra meetings or to change the date of a meeting, notification will be made by the Clerk to the Parish Council of any such extra meetings or changes to dates via this website and notice boards.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2016

Browse: 20212020201920182017201620152014
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Thu 8th Dec, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Fri 11th Nov, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 13th Oct, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 20th Sep, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 11th Aug, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th Jul, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 9th Jun, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 12th May, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th Apr, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 10th Mar, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 11th Feb, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th Jan, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download