Parish Council meetings are normally held at the Leisure Centre on the 2nd Thursday of the  month and begin at 19:30. Any changes to scheduled meetings will be posted on the village notice board along with meeting agendas and minutes.
At times it may be necessary to call extra meetings or to change the date of a meeting, notification will be made by the Clerk to the Parish Council of any such extra meetings or changes to dates via this website and notice boards.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2017

Browse: 20212020201920182017201620152014
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Thu 14th Dec, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 9th Nov, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 12th Oct, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 14th Sep, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 10th Aug, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 13th Jul, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 8th Jun, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 11th May, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 13th Apr, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 9th Mar, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 9th Feb, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Thu 12th Jan, 2017Parish Council Meeting Download Download