Councillors

contributor placeholder

Ann Smith

Chairman

Tel: 01757 288468

Email: annoldschool@gmail.com

Address: Old School House, 68 Main Street, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6LX

contributor placeholder

Barry Carpus

Councillor

Tel: 01757 289789

Email: bcarpus@aol.com

Address: 93A Breighton Road, Bubwith YO8 6DQ

contributor placeholder

Charlotte Atkinson

Councillor

Tel: 01757 289860

Email: charlotte.atkinson@tesco.net

Address: Highfield Bungalow, Highfield, Selby YO8 6DL

contributor placeholder

Carol Hall

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288056

Email: hallcarol@hotmail.co.uk

Address: 37 Highfield Road, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6NA

contributor placeholder

Malcolm Henson

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288524

Email: mphenson@hotmail.com

Address: 65 Main Street, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6LX

contributor placeholder

Sandra Hills

Councillor

Tel: 07748965779

Email: sandra@consultprime.co.uk

Address: Manor Farm, 29A Main Street, Bubwith YO8 6LT

contributor placeholder

Paul Lambert

Councillor

Tel: 01757 282173

Email: plce2@tiscali.co.uk

Address: 21 Church Street, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6LW

contributor placeholder

Richard Moore

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288092

Email: doc.moore@zen.co.uk

Address: Chain Bar House, 39 Main Street, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6LT

contributor placeholder

Allen Shepherd

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288649

Email: ajshepherds@btinternet.com

Address: 31 Breighton Road, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6LL

contributor placeholder

Denise Shingler

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288475

Email: denise.shingler@york.ac.uk

Address: Frog Hall Farm, Breighton, Selby YO8 6DH

contributor placeholder

Mike Suddaby

Councillor

Tel: 01757 288596

Email: thesuddabys@hotmail.com

Address: 16 Church Close, Bubwith, Selby YO8 6NB

contributor placeholder

Shaun Thompson

Councillor

Tel: 01757 282277

Email: shaun.thompson8@btinternet.com

Address: 2 Dyon Drive, Bubwith, Selby, YO8 6LJ

Clerk

contributor placeholder

Steve Young

Clerk

Tel: 01757 288234

Email: bubwithparishclerk@gmail.com

Address: 60 Main Street, Bubwith, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8 6LX